top of page

Directory

Directory of Ordinary Members (Barristers and Solicitors) of the Vanuatu Law Society.

Last Name
First Name
Organisation
Email
Phone
Website
Andrew
Bal
Ronald Kay Warsal & Co Lawyers
andrewelvisbal@gmail.com
Aron
Sammy
Attorney General State Law Office
saron@vanuatu.gov.vu
7603794
Bakeo Markward
Meresimani
Markward Lawyers
Meresimani.Markward@gmail.com
7304864
Blake
Evelyne Nelly Robert
Ridgway Blake Lawyers
eblake@ridgwayblake.com.vu
27222
Blake
Garry
Ridgway Blake Lawyers
gblake@ridgwayblake.com.vu
27222
Boe
Jerry
Kastom VIP Legal Limited
jerry@kvip123.com
5553008
Bois-Singh
Sunita
USP
sunita.boissingh@usp.ac.fj
7742265
Faerua
Arthur
VANUATU GOVERNMENT
faea2@yahoo.co.nz
7740221
https://www.mol.gov.vu
Ferrieux Patterson
Marie-Noelle
FERRIEUX PATTERSON LAWYERS
marienoelle@vanuatu.com.vu
24817
Gee
Geoffrey
Geoffrey Gee & Partners
geoffgee@ggp.com.vu
7742272
https://www.ggp.com.vu/
Gilu
Frederick
Attorney General, State Law Office
fjgilu@vanuatu.gov.vu
22362
Godden
Avock
Sugden Lawyers
avockgodden@gmail.com
7100578
HURI
LENNON
STATE LAW OFFICE
lnyhri@gmail.com
5450119
Hamel-Landry
Didier
Unelco Engie
didier.hamel-landry@engie.com
7378155
https://unelco.engie.com/
Joe
Malachai
State Law Office
mjoe@vanuatu.gov.vu
5756905
Kalmet
Abel Suisala
HURLEY LAWYERS
abel@hurleylawyers.com
22457
Kalsakau
Sakiusa
Sakz Law Firm
sakzlawfirm@gmail.com
5988540
Kapalu
Willie
Yawha & Associates
williejack.kapalu0@gmail.com
7116070
Kausiama
Jacob
Public Solicitors Office
jkausiama@vanuatu.gov.vu
33160
LIVO
Brian
Public Solicitor's Office
blivo@vanuatu.gov.vu
33160
LOUGHMAN
TOM
STATE LAW OFFICE ( GOVERNMENT)
tloughman@vanuatu.gov.vu
22362
http://igovweb.vangov.local/intranet/
Lahua
Christine
Attorney General
mccrissy@gmail.com
5403434
Leo
Colin
COLIN BRIGHT LEO LAWYERS( CBL LAWYERS)
cbllawyers.law@gmail.com
7115938
MULUANE
VISKA
Ferrieux Patterson Lawyers
vmuluane@ferrieuxpattersonlaw.vu
24817
Mahuk
Stephanie Senei
Geoffrey Gee & Partners
stephaniemahuk@ggp.com.vu
22067
https://www.ggp.com.vu/
Malcolm
John Caldwell
Geoffrey Gee & Partners
johnmalcolm@ggp.com.vu
7741154
https://www.ggp.com.vu/
Matariki Timakata
Losana
Timakata & Associates
vanuatuattorney.lmatariki@gmail.com
7719236
Matas
Tatavola
Vanuatu Women's Centre
vola.matas@gmail.com
7758138
Morrison
Nigel
Ridgway Blake
nmorrison@ridgwayblake.com.vu
5546449
Motuliki
So'oletaua
Geoffrey Gee & Partners
smotuliki@ggp.com.vu
22067
https://www.ggp.com.vu/page/2/
Natuman
Joe Junior
State Law Office
jjnatuman@vanuatu.gov.vu
7790967
https://www.gov.vu/en/
Ngwele
Justin
Pacific Law Ltd
office.paclaw@gmail.com
7104021 / 25050
Obed
Alain Frederic
Vanuatu Financial Services Commision
faobed@vfsc.vu
22247
https://www.vfsc.vu
Pakoasongi
Bertha
Australian High Commission Vanuatu
berthapakoasongi@gmail.com
5417279
Rantes
Harrison
Public Solictor's Office
hrantes@vanuatu.gov.vu
Roy
Angelyne Glenda
State Law Office
aroy@vanuatu.gov.vu
7304536
SAMUEL
Florence Williams
Attorney General, State Law Office
fwilliam@vanuatu.gov.vu
7646766
Seresere
Joylee
sereserelawyers@gmail.com
7345814
Simon
Tom
State Law Office
tsimon@vanuatu.gov.vu
7754910
TIMAKATA
JOHN
vanuatuattorney@gmail.com
7755645
TITI
Donna Hadye
Speakeasy & Associates
speakeasynassociates.info@gmail.com
7750224
Tabi
Hardison
State Law Office
htabi@vanuatu.gov.vu
7749250
Taiva
John Wingy
johnwingytaiva@gmail.com
7738770
Tari
Elizabeth
Attorney General, State Law Office
telizabeth@vanuatu.gov.vu
7772687
Tari
Kent
State Law Office
kttari@vanuatu.gov.vu
22362
Tari
James
James Tari & Partners
tari.james.vu@gmail.com
7743900
Tari Aru
Jane
Public Solicitiors Office, Luganville Santo
jane4jc@gmail.com
5919227
Tavoa
Christopher
Office of the Attorney General
ctavoa@vanuatu.gov.vu
22362
Teniau
David Thomas
State Law Office
dthomas@vanuatu.gov.vu
7747553
Tevi
Lent Hurililiu
Firm
hurililiu@gmail.com
Tevi
Roger
Tevi Bulu Lawyers
rtevi14@gmail.com
Toa
Jelinda Emleo
State Law Office
jetoa@vanuatu.gov.vu
5652661
Tougon
John Stephens
VFSC
jstougon@vfsc.vu
5920822
Warren
Jennifer
State Law Office
jwarren@vanuatu.gov.vu
Weber
Olivier
AJC
olivier@ajc-vanuatu.com
7744600
Yosef
Brittien
Vanuatu Intellectual Property Office
yosef.britten58@gmail.com
7744060
https://vanipo.gov.vu
mala
Manen
Sakz Law Firm
manen.slf@gmail.com
7749099
vira
henzler
public solicitors office
vhenzler@vanuatu.gov.vu
23450
bottom of page